Olympics are great!
We've taken two gold medals today! Oh yeah, aha!! AND best part is we're set to win the curling too (hopefully!) and at the same time steal the only medal the UK stands a chance of winning! HAHAHA!
It's great to be cocky sometimes eh?!? (and if we don't win, well, curling is hardly a sport eh??!)
is that the first time sweden has won anything? ahhahahahah
ReplyDeleteoh you cheeky!!!!
ReplyDelete